Outdoor Competitions

May 24 – Twilight (Saskatoon)

June 7 – Twilight (Saskatoon)

June 17-19 – Caltaf (Calgary)

June 25-26 – Provincials (Saskatoon)

July 13 – Twilight (Saskatoon)

Junior Development and Bantam Spring Track Program

We will once again be offering an Outdoor Spring Track Program for the Peewees and Bantams for the months of May and June.

Peewees (Junior Development) – Mondays from 5-6:30 pm.

Bantams – Mondays and Wednesdays from 5-6:30 pm.

Please contact Laura if you are interested (stfclub@gmail.com)

Raffle winners

Thank you to everyone who supported our raffle this year.  The draw was made and Jolie A. (ticket 3852) was our first prize winner and Cheryl C (ticket 3706) was the winner of the second prize.

Little Runners

The new session dates for the Little Runners Program (ages 3-7) are October 10  to November 28.  This program runs every Saturday on Court 3 of the Field House from 10:00-11:00 am.  Cost is $50/athlete.  You can register September 21 or September 23 at the Field House from 7-9 pm.  If you are unable to register on either of these days please contact Karlyn (contact info below).

Please contact Karlyn at 306-270-8018 or littlerunners4@gmail.com if you have questions.

Weight Pentathlon

September 19, 2015

Registration: Griffiths Stadium, Saskatoon
Contact: Margaret Tosh.  306 384-5172 or email geotosh@sasktel.net
Entry fee:$50:00 for the pent or $10:00 for individual events
Entry deadline: Thursday Sept. 17th
Two flights:
Flight 1- 11a.m start. The circle will be open for warm up at 10:30 a.m.
Flight 2 follows flight 1 after hammer then shot put.
The rotation will continue until the event is completed.
The sequence for the pent is hammer,shot put, discus, javelin,and weight.
Each flight will break for lunch after discus.
No food availble on site – bring a lunch. Water will be available.
This is a sanctioned competition, all equipment will be legal.
All ages and Masters
categories will be offered